Itza A Puppy!

December 14, 2008

I was surfing Youtube the other day and came across this video of a Yorkie puppy called Chewie playing with toys.

Wait a minute – isn’t that….

lulu-lamb

By golly gee, it’s our Lulu The Lamb toy!  I’m such a dork, I started cheering at the screen when I watched the video.  And not to be left out, there’s our Joey The Monkey toy as well!

joey

When I designed these big head toys, I wanted to make the head ball-like in shape so that they will roll around on the floor.  Looks like mission accomplished!

Cue the obvious pun: I just realized a second ago that the video is about Chewie chewing on plush chew toys. :)  And what a perfect name for this boisterous boy because Chewie is so cute I can just eat him up!

Linny

Room Candy – always yummy!

http://www.room-candy.com

2 Responses to “Itza A Puppy!”

  1. pinkghost Says:

    Hi!
    That’s my video. Thank you for posting it :) You designed that sheep? That is the cutest toy! I make sure my puppy always has one. We call him mr. sheep.

    Cheers!
    Paola

    pinkghost loves you the most!

  2. roomcandy Says:

    Hi, Paola -

    Indeed that is our sheep toy. I’ll trade our sheep for your Mr. Sheep any day! Kisses to the little guy.

    Linny
    Room Candy


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

