Bubble-licious

June 23, 2008

I am such a sucker for anything that comes in different colors, just bottle it up and sell it to me. Which is why I had to buy not one, but all four bottles of these yummy colored liquid bubble bath soap at the same time. Come on, don’t they look pretty when displayed together? And I just adore the brocade design on the bottles. Very chi-chi.

Whoever was in charge of coming with the color scheme for this soap line and the names for the colors (the ones you see above were from left to right: Plumeria, Peach Blossom, Rose Petals and Cucumber Melon) must had a blast doing so. That got me thinking – what would I come up with if I had my own line of bath soap? How’s about….

Mint Julep, Grape Divine, Ultra Violet and Cranberry Crush?

Wow, those names sounded more like icee syrup than bath soap. Let’s try a few more colors. Now, how’s about…

Blueberry Bliss, Lemon Lush, French Vanilla, and Green Tea?

Sounds too much like a frozen yogurt lineup? This is so much harder than I thought! Anyway, here are a few more colors that I photoshopped just for fun – good thing there weren’t these many colors to choose from, because I would have bought them all up as well!

Linny

www.room-candy.com

Room Candy – always yummy

Leave a Reply

