Furry Crab Legs…Yum!

July 2, 2008

I never thought I would ever say that crabs are cute, but I was totally smitten when I saw a picture of a Yeti crab in an LA Times article:

Photo credit: MBARI

First of all, the name itself made me laugh out loud because I often use it on my dog Tiki, whose hair grows to a point where it’s in its Yeti stage (super poofy and shaggy). With hair like that, the crab looks like it’s ready to crash a disco-themed party! The only thing missing is to give it the Room Candy color scheme:

There ya go!

Linny

www.room-candy.com

Room Candy – always yummy!

Leave a Reply

