Tatu Bunny

August 26, 2008

I am such a big fan of flickr because I get to meet so many new pet lovers from all over the world. Brida Das Fagas, who hails from Portugal, is one my new flickr photo pals, and her bunny Tatu is just too cute for words!

My, what big ears you have!

Mirror, mirror, on the wall…who’s the fairest bunny in the word? That’ll be you, Tatu!

Tatu is also always up for a chess game…look at him, he really looks like he’s deep in concentration!

I’ve had bunnies when I was little, but none of them were ever this cute and this well behaved! I don’t know what breed of rabbit Tatu is, but looking at his pictures, he looks like he’s easily as big as Tiki. And I just love how Tatu’s ears have a life of their own. Makes me nostalgic about how Wally used to have pointy ears when he was a puppy – see?

Wally – 3 months old.

Tatu relaxing on the floor of the dining/living room. I also have to point out that Brida is a fan of shabby chic, and if you look through her flickr photostream, you’ll also be able to take a tour around her shabby chic-tastic house.

Brida’s dreamy bedroom.

What a fantastic tea set collection!

And why am I not surprised that Brida also has a bunny figurine collection? :)

Hop onto Brida’s photostream to see more pictures of Tatu. Thanks for sharing these pictures with us, Brida!

Linny

www.room-candy.com

Room Candy – always yummy!

One Response to “Tatu Bunny”


  1. Oh, this is fantastic! Thank you so much for all the kind words and great job! Me and Tatu are delighted and honoured to be here! Loads of love!


Leave a Reply

